Mystic Creek Band

Year: February 20, 2000

0 Comments | Categories: , | Tags:

The Mystic Creek Band was from 1999 to 2001. It was formed from the remaining members of the short lived Highland Band. The band played a full schedule in the Kentucky and Cincinnati, OH areas.

Joe Fussinger: Drums/Backup Vocalsmystic creek band
Jonathan Sheffield: Bass Guitar, Lead/backup Vocals
Mike Wyrick: Lead/Backup Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Bob Fancher: Lead/Rhythm Guitar, Vocals

These songs on this page were made for a demo package that was distributed at local clubs for jobs. They were recorded live, were not multi-tracked and were recorded around the year 2000 .

Music Tracks

  • House of the rising sun

  •  Download Lyrics
  • No Matter What

  •  Download Lyrics
  • Brown Eyed Girl

  •  Download Lyrics
  • Margaritaville

  •  Download Lyrics
  • Let Her Cry

  •  Download Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>